Feature Your Listing

If you want to pay for your listing to appear as Featured for 30 days, follow these steps:

First, visit your Dashboard.

Under the Members menu, go to Dashboard. You can also select My Listing under your User icon.

Next, locate the listing you want to feature.

Select My Listings, All Listings.

Click on the 3 dots on the far right of the listing.

We know. You can see “Mark as Featured” there. Unfortunately, that will not work on our site. Instead, you will need to …

Select Switch Plan

In a moment, the window will appear with your current plan.

Click on the Available Plans tab and select Feature a Listing.

Select the appopriate Feature a Listing option, either Member or Partner.  Then click the Continue to checkout button.

Don’t worry. You’re not overriding any Member or Partner plan you’ve selected in the past. Just adding one on top of it.

Confirm your payment details.

Enter a coupon code if you have one. Otherwise, select the payment method you wish to use, and click Pay Now.

Enter your payment information.

If you have any problems, please fill out the Contact Us form and let us know.

Once payment is completed, you will go to the Payment Receipt page.

If you view your listing now, you will see the orange Featured badge on top of it.

You will also find your listing in the Featured Listings view, as well as automatically added everywhere in our website where Featured Listings are highlighted.

After 30 days, your Featured Listing subscription will expire automatically, and the Featured badge will vanish from your listing.

Questions

Can I transfer a Featured Listing?

If you have more than one listing and would like to transfer your paid Featured Listing from one to another, fill out our Contact Form and provide the listings you want to change, and we will make it on your behalf. Unfortunately you cannot change that yourself at this time.

Can I cancel a Featured Listing?

If you wish to cancel your featured listing before the 30 days is up, simply log into your Dashboard, go to Packages, find your Feature a Listing subscription, go to the far right, click on the three dots and select Cancel. We will not refund for days left in your subscription.
 

Can I renew a Featured Listing?

You can renew your Featured Listing subscription as often as you like. Just follow these same steps every 30 days.

Related Posts